Welcome to Crossfire Training!
Instructors - Linda Watson and Marty Groves
Texas DPS and Utah BCI Certified Instructors
ALL INCLUSIVE, ONE-STOP CHL CLASS, with FINGERPRINTING Included! $99.95
Our classes are fun, interactive, and informative. We use a combination of lecture, video, demonstrations, and interactive discussion to keep you interested and engaged. We walk you through the entire process. You will learn everything you must know to complete your application and get your license. We also include the things you should know to be a responsible gun owner. We never contract out classes to other instructors. All classes are taught by Marty and Linda together.
The class includes everything you need to get your license (except the application fee to DPS!) There are NO HIDDEN COSTS, NO HIDDEN FEES.
Everything, other than the license fee to the state, is included in the class fee of $99.95 Printed applications for those who need them, pre-addressed envelope to DPS, photos and notary service (when required), fingerprinting, and range fees are all included. We also provide a printed lesson plan that is yours to keep, as well as the CHL-16 Handgun Law booklet from Texas DPS, pens, highlighters, drinks, and lunch.
Before you sign up for the bargain class elsewhere, make sure you know what additional costs you will have to pay. It could end up costing you more!
You MUST register to guarantee a place in the class.
Ready to get started?
Click HERE for class dates and registration
Contact us at 817-439-1015, 682-521-4966